Mayoral engagement for week commencing Monday 14 August 2017

Thursday 17 August 10.45 a.m. Eavesdale Neighbourhood Centre, Eavesdale, Tanhouse, Skelmersdale The Deputy Mayor & Deputy Mayoress will attend a Family Fun Day organised by Home-Start Central Lancashire Saturday 19 August 11.00 a.m. Asda, Skelmersdale The Mayor & Mayoress will join their Charity Committee in fund-raising at the Store Sunday 20 August 11.00 a.m. Asda, … Read more

Mayoral engagements week commencing Monday 31 July 2017

Thursday 3 August 11.50 a.m. Royal Mail Delivery Office, 106 New Court Way, Ormskirk The Deputy Mayor & Deputy Mayoress will attend the re-dedication of the War Memorial dedicated to employees who lost their lives during the wars which has been moved from the former Post Office in Aughton to the Royal Mail Delivery Office … Read more

Mayoral engagements week commencing Monday 24 July 2017

Wednesday 26 July 6.00 p.m. Council Chamber, Council Offices The Mayor & Mayoress will host a reception for The Ormskirk Prince’s Trust Team who have just completed their twelve week training course   Thursday 27 July 6.30 p.m. Mayor’s Room, Council Offices The Mayor & Mayoress will host a reception for Mrs Doreen Lavin for … Read more

Mayoral engagements week commencing Monday 17 July 2017

Monday 17 July 10.15 a.m. Elm Tree Community Primary School, Skelmersdale The Deputy Mayor & Deputy Mayoress will attend the School’s Community Sports Day Monday 17 July 6.20 p.m. Tarleton Bowling Club The Mayor & Mayoress will attend a “Giant Story” Competition Presentation Evening organised by the Friends of Tarleton Library and the Mayor will … Read more

Mayoral engagements, week commencing Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July 11am Council Chamber, Council Offices The Deputy Mayor & Deputy Mayoress will host a Reception for pupils from Asmall School in Ormskirk Wednesday 12 July 10am West Lancs College – Sports Hall The Deputy Mayor & Deputy Mayoress will attend a “Show What You Grow” event organised by West Lancs CVS for Primary Schools Wednesday 12 July 1pm … Read more